Yes, it’s true that you can attend our defensive driving class in cities throughout Texas, and you will feel as if you are at a comedy club. This is because our defensive driving course in Austin, TX, and in other cities in the state, is taught by top comedic talent. These comedians make people laugh for a living, and they are some of the top names that you will recognize if you are a comedy club fan. Most of all, you can dismiss your traffic ticket while you have fun. You will also be able to reduce your auto insurance rate by up to 10%, so you can see why it is a great deal to attend our Comedy Defensive Driving course. Course prices are low, which makes it an even better deal. To find a location where our classes are offered, just click on “Find a Class” in our Classroom Course section.
When you attend our funny defensive driving course, you can be sure that it is approved by the Texas Education Agency. They realize that people retain what they learn when they remember a funny scene about buckling their seatbelt, running a red light, or speeding. Every court in the state accepts our course for dismissing your traffic ticket. You will need to be sure to get to class about 15 minutes before it is scheduled to begin, because state law does not allow tardy students to enter the classroom. This is because you must be present for the entire class that lasts for 5 hours, plus one hour of break time. The time will speed by, because you will be having so much fun.
Things to Bring to Your Defensive Driving Class
You will need to bring a state issued ID with you, such as your driver’s license, passport, or birth certificate. It is also important that you bring your traffic citation or any paperwork that the court issued to you. This will prevent any delays in getting your certificate of completion. There will be meal time and break, when you can purchase food items, so be sure to bring money so you can eat with the rest of the class. Also, if you have not yet paid for your driving safely course in Texas on comedydefensivedriving.com, you will need to bring $29.95 along with you in cash or money order. You will also need a pen and paper for taking notes, so you can do well on the test at the end of the course.
We will send your certificate to you by standard delivery, which is free. We also offer expedited shipping by FedEx, if you would like to receive your certificate even faster. You can choose from a variety of shipping options, including Next-Day Delivery and Courier Service. In some cases, our students request duplicate certificates. If you need one of these, you will need to contact us at 1-866-540-0584. This is because the State of Texas requires documentation and a mandatory fee of $10.00 before a duplicate certificate can be issued to you. Our customer service representative will ask you a few questions to ensure that you receive the certificate that you need.