Comedy Defensive Driving
Customer Reviews

Over 3 Million Tickets Dismissed

Read What People Say

New Jersey Defensive Driving Course

New Jersey MVC - Certified Course
  • $15 Course Price* 6hr Course
  • 2 Point Reduction + 10% Insurance Discount
  • FREE Instant Certificate Delivery
  • FREE 100% Video Course - With Comedy
  • Start and Stop Whenever You Want
It's the only way to endure the painful pleasures of defensive driving - Comedy Central
Comedy Defensive Driving has over Thirty Years in Business
Comedy Defensive Driving, Driving Instruction, Irving, TX Our New Jersey Defensive Driving Course is approved by New Jersey MVC Read more about Secure Payments Read more our dismissal guarantee.

Finish Fast

Shortest Course Available by Law

Demo

Watch a Quick Demo

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We Love to Answer Questions

Use Any Device

Watch on Your Schedule

Easy Online Payment

Multiple Online Payment Options

Award Winning Course

Over 30 Years in Business

Looking for Cheap Defensive Driving in New Jersey?

If you’ve gotten a ticket for a moving violation, we can help you save money and keep points off your record, plus this defensive driving course can also be used for insurance discounts.

This 100% video course can be taken on your phone, desktop or tablet. There are NO extra fees to watch or listen to the course! You can start and stop the course whenever you want, take it completely on your schedule. Oh yeah, and the best part is you will have some laughs while learning about defensive driving.

6 Hour NJ Defensive Driving Course

We’ll help you dismiss your traffic ticket from start to finish with our 6 hour course. What will you get out of this course? You’ll learn how to be a safer driver, you’ll clear points from your driving record, you’ll get tips to protect yourself from accidents, and you’ll qualify for insurance discounts, all in the shortest time possible!

We know you’re not looking to take a New Jersey defensive driving course for fun – you’re doing it because you have to. However, we try our best to make our course as funny and painless as possible. There’s no reading required, so all you have to do is sit back, watch the videos and laugh your ticket away!

Course Details

Take Our Online Course

When Will I Get My Certificate

Once you have successfully completed our course a certificate will be available to download or print. Your information will be electronically submitted directly to New Jersey MVC. Make sure your citation number is correct, any errors and we will have to re-submit to the MVC for a $10 processing fee.

Make sure you enter all information correctly during registration because it will be transferred to your certificate and the NJ MVC.

Who Can Take Defensive Driving in New Jersey?

Drivers with a commercial license are not eligible, other than that, you can take defensive driving instead of taking the demerit points.

What’s Is The Point Reduction About?

Don’t let your points rack up on your license! After only a handful of traffic violations, you could find yourself with costly surcharges from the MVC. Taking a defensive driving course is the easiest way to ensure this doesn’t happen to you, and will hopefully make you a safer, more confident driver..

What Are you Waiting for???

Start Eliminating Points Today

New Jersey MVC Approved Online Defensive Driving School

Comedy Defensive Driving is approved by the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission. If you have a New Jersey Driver’s license OR you received a ticket in New Jersey then this 6-Hour course is for you.

Still Have Questions about Defensive Driving in New Jersey?

We’ve got answers! Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page for more information about ticket dismissal, insurance premium discounts, and more. And, if you can’t find your answers there, contact us via live chat or call us at 866-540-0584.

*Plus Mandatory State of NJ Assessment Fee & Processing Fee

VIEW OUR FAQ