If you live in the State of Texas and you need to take a defensive driving course, you have two options. You can take either our online course or an in-person defensive driving course. If you are a social type of person who enjoys getting out and mingling with others, you will probably want to register for our defensive driving in Houston, Texas classroom version. At Comedy Defensive Driving, we also offer classes in many different cities throughout Texas. Taking our classroom course means that you will be with new, interesting people, and you can enjoy a nice meal and an evening out. Many students have told us that they felt as if they were at a comedy club when they were actually taking Texas defensive driving classes. That’s easy to understand because our classes are taught by professional comedians who make people laugh for a living.
Our defensive driving course in Houston is state approved by all courts in Texas, and millions of others have successfully completed it to dismiss traffic tickets. You will laugh while you learn more about defensive driving, and you are required to attend only one day of a class that takes 5 hours of class time, plus 1 hour for breaks. You’re sure to have peace of mind knowing that you are dismissing your traffic ticket that will soon be off of your driving record. Another bonus of taking our classroom version of Comedy Defensive Driving is that you may even meet new friends. Here are a few additional facts about our in-person driving school class in Houston, Texas:
• Lower your auto insurance rates by up to 10%
• No need to deal with Internet issues
• Pay only $25.00, the lowest price allowable by law
• Register online
You will receive your certificate in the mail shortly after you complete your class, sent to you in the mail by USPS. We also offer FedEx expedited delivery if you want to receive your certificate faster. You can choose Priority Overnight, Standard Overnight, or 2nd Day Air.
Defensive Driving in Houston Will Dismiss Your Traffic Citation
When you complete our defensive driving in Houston, you will be able to have your traffic citation erased from your driving record. There are certain things that you need to do when you come to class, such as bring a copy of your traffic ticket or any paperwork that you were given in court with you. You will also need a state issued ID, which can be your driver’s license, passport, or your birth certificate. It is very important to be on time, because state law does not allow students to enter class late. Bring a pen and paper along with you to take notes, because there will be a test at the end of the class. You will also want to bring along some money for food, because students are permitted to eat and drink at certain times during the class. We will have a menu available with items you can buy, or a meal may be included in your class registration fee. Another thing to remember is that if you have not paid online, you will need to bring the class fee of $25.00 with you. After a night of enjoying yourself as you learn defensive driving in Houston, Texas, you will soon be on your way to having that ticket erased from your driving record.