If you are a Florida resident, and you want to avoid or reduce points on your driver’s license, our defensive driving school in Florida is Court- and DMV-approved. You can complete our course in only 4 hours, and you will enjoy every minute of it. That’s because it was created by top comedic talent, who know how to entertain and make you laugh. You will not be required to read, write, or complete math problems.
Just sit back, relax and watch our video at home on your computer. You can watch it at work or anywhere else that has Internet connection. You may want to watch it during your lunch break for a week, and, by Friday you will have completed the course. You can stop watching at any time and resume where you left off.
Defensive Driving School in Florida Submits Your Certificate Electronically to DMV
Defensive Driving School in Florida costs only $25, which is the lowest price allowed by law. This amount covers these fees:
• $8.00 Course Price for Ticket Dismissal or Point Avoidance
• $7.00 Required State and Processing Fees
• $10.00 Certificate Fee with Email Delivery
• Free – All Video Course with no reading required
• Free – Audio that is included in our price
• Free – Testing that is included in our price
You can register for our course online by choosing the reason for taking your class. This could be for Basic Driver Improvement (BDI), Court Ordered Students (BDI), Traffic Avoidance Course (TCAC), or Insurance Discount (BDI).