You won’t believe how much fun you will have when you take our Defensive Driving Texas Online courses. We are state-approved by the Texas Education Agency, and we have classroom courses available throughout Texas. You can also opt to take an online course in the privacy of your own home. Some of the reasons why our students take our courses are these:
• Driver’s Education
• Auto Insurance Reduction
• Traffic Ticket Dismissal
Our course is accepted by all courts in Texas for ticket dismissal, and our online course takes only 5 hours, plus 1 hour of break time. You can lower your auto insurance rates up to 10% and laugh as you complete the course.
Defensive Driving Texas Online is a Low Cost Course
Our defensive driving Texas online course costs only $25, with no hidden fees. This is the lowest price that we can charge and the lowest price allowed by law. You can start our online course any time, stop, and continue at your convenience, according to your new schedule. Our course works on Mac, Windows, and Linux based systems. There is no reading or writing involved and all that you need to do is watch a video.
We process your course completion the same day, so that you can get your certificate quickly. Choose the delivery method that works best for you. You can have your certificate sent by the U.S. Postal Service for free, or choose one of our other methods for an extra fee. You can even get it by Priority, overnight, and it will arrive at your home by 10:30 am the day after you complete your course.
Link to Texas Registration Form: